Macklemore – GEMINI (Album) [2017] [256 M4A – ZIP]

GEMINI is the upcoming album by rap artist “Macklemore”. The album will be released on all digital platforms on September 22, 2017. While you wait for the album to drop you can download the Pre-Order version below, the Pre-Order includes two brand new songs “Marmalade” and “Glorious”.

Release Date: Sep 22, 2017
Genre: Rap
Quality: 256 M4A – iTunes

01 Ain’t Gonna Die Tonight (ft. Eric Nally)
02 Glorious (ft. Skylar Grey)
03 Marmalade (ft. Lil Yachty)
04 Willy Wonka (ft. Offset)
05 Intentions (ft. Dan Caplen)
06 Good Old Days (ft. Kesha)
07 Levitate (ft. Otieno Terry)
08 Firebreather (ft. Reignwolf)
09 How to Play the Flute (ft. King Draino)
10 Ten Million
11 Over It (ft. Donna Missal)
12 Zara (ft. Abir)
13 Corner Store (ft. Dave B & Travis Thompson)
14 Miracle (ft. Dan Caplen)
15 Church (ft. Xperience)
16 Excavate (ft. Saint Claire)

Download: Link 1 | Link 2 | Link 3 | Link 4


DJ Paul – Da Reason Thank Me Later (Album) [2017] [MP3-ZIP]

DJ Paul aka DJ Paul KOM presents “Da Reason: Thank Me Later” hosted by Bigga Rankin, with features from Yelawolf, Dave East, Lil Jon, Layzie Bone, Weirdo King, Seed of 6ix and the late, great Lord Infamous of Three 6 Mafia.

Released: August 19, 2017
Genre: Rap | Hip Hop
Quality: 320 Kbps – MP3

1.Intro ft. Bigga Rankin
2.Back Da Fuck Back Pt. 2
3.Bitch Move ft. Lil Jon, Lord Infamous, Layzie Bone
4.Don’t I ft. Weirdo King
6.Headshot Hair Do
7.Litty Up RMX ft. Yelawolf
8.Me Too — Skit
9.Me Too
10.Promo — Skit
11.Rotation (Seed of 6ix ft. DJ Paul)
12.Spend Sum RMX ft. Weirdo King
13.Stay On Pimpin — Skit
14.Stay On Pimpin ft. Weirdo King
15.Tryin To Get It RMX ft. Dave East, Weirdo King
16.Ain’t Gone Love It RMX ft. Weirdo King
18.Finessin (Weirdo King)

Download: Link 1 | Link 2 | Link 3 | Link 4

Fergie – Double Dutchess [Album] | (ZIP+MP3)

Released: August 25, 2017

Genre: Pop
Quality: Mp3, CBR 128 kbps

01. Hungry (feat. Rick Ross)
02. Just Like You
03. Love Is Blind
04. You Already Know (feat. Nicki Minaj)
05. Enchanted
06. Love Is Pain
07. Tension
08. A Little Work
09. Save It Till Morning
10. Life Goes On
11. M.I.L.F. $
12. L.A. Love (La La)
13. Like It Ain’t Nuttin

Download: Link 1 | Link 2 | Link 3 | Link 4

Travis Scott – Days Before Birds (Album) [2016] [MP3-ZIP]

Travis Scott’s management has tried relentlessly to get rid of this tape as it was not officially released by Travis and contained 10 unreleased songs.
Download the full project below for free.

Released: October 15, 2016
Genre: Rap
Quality: 320 Kbps | MP3

01. Black Mass
02. Oh Me Oh My (Feat. Migos & G4Shi)
03. Fish N Grits (Feat. Wale)
04. The Hooch
05. Hot Sauce (Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
06. Ooo NaNa (Feat. Young Thug)
07. Pour Up
08. Raw Raw (Feat. Lil Uzi vert)
09. Uber Everywhere
10. Yah Yah (Feat. Young Thug)

Download: Link 1 | Link 2 | Link 3 | Link 4

blackbear – cybersex (Album) [2017]

Blackbear just announced his next project “cybersex”. This project follows Digital Druglord which was released earlier this year.
You can read the full instagram post below.

Copyright Trill Jams 2017
Shale theme by Siteturner