Gucci Mane – Mr. Davis (Album) [2017] Pre-Order [M4A – ZIP]

Gucci Mane shows no signs of slowing down, he just announced his upcoming album Mr. Davis and dropped a new track for called “I Get The Bag” featuring Migos. Download the single below and bookmark this page so you can find the album on the release date for free.

Release Date: September 15, 2017
Genre: Rap
Quality: 256 Kbps – M4A [iTunes Purchase]


1. Work in Progress (Intro)
2. Back On
3. I Get the Bag (feat. Migos)
4. Stunting Ain’t Nuthin (feat. Slim Jxmmi & Young Dolph)
5. Curve (feat. The Weeknd)
6. Enormous (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
7. Members Only
8. Money Make Ya Handsome
9. Change (feat. Big Sean)
10. We Ride (feat. Monica)
11. Lil Story (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
12. Tone It Down (feat. Chris Brown)
13. Make Love (feat. Nicki Minaj)
14. Money Piling
15. Jumped Out the Whip (feat. A$AP Rocky)
16. Miss My Woe (feat. Rico Love)
17. Made It (Outro)

Download Pre Order: Link 1 | Link 2 | Link 3 | Link 4

Copyright Trill Jams 2017
Shale theme by Siteturner